2020 Youth Programs T-Shirt Pick UP

Please Email Allison Cross at across@centertech.com to reserve your pickup day.

Updated as of 9:10 AM EST on 7/29/2020

  • Anytime – The Center for Rural Development – Monday through Friday – 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. EST – Please respond to let us know this is your choice. If you don’t tell us well in advance, your package will not be at The Center. All shirts and certificates travel with staff to the different locations. Only those who indicate they want to pick it up from The Center well in advance will be able to pick it up there.
  • July 31 – (ROWAN) Morehead State University – Logistics will be announced soon.

If you do not reserve your spot at one of the locations, we may not have your items with us during the event.

July 31 @ Morehead State University

Location: TBD Time: 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. EST

RE Chloe Adkins Elliott
RE Abby Allen Morgan
ELI Mark Baisden Estill
RS Eric Billips Boyd
RS Josalynn Bush Carter
RE Michael Campbell Elliott
RE Mia Caudill Rowan
RE Andrew Conyers Rowan
RE Grace Davison Rowan
RE Aiden Duff Carter
ELI JuLeah Edie Rowan
RS Emily Elam Rowan
ELI Aubree Hay Boyd
RS Alyssa Howard Elliott
RE Emma Keaton Morgan
RE Lauren Knipp Carter
RE Caden Lewis Elliott
RS Lydia Lewis Morgan
RE Emma Lewis Rowan
ELI James Lyons Bath
RE Clay Manley Bath
RE Caroline Rushing Bath
RS Seth Smallwood Menifee
RE Phillip Smith Bath
RE Mary St. John Bath
RE John Staton Elliott
RE Tyler Stinson Carter
RS Clara Beth Toy Bath


The Center for Rural Development

Anytime Monday Through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST. You have to let us know you are picking it up here. Otherwise, your items will not be onsite.

RE Jacob Anderson Pulaski
RE Brady Barnes Pulaski
RE Isaac Blakeman Pulaski
RE Grayson Blevins Pulaski
RS Paisley Bolin Pulaski
RE Grace Burgess Pulaski
RE Halle Burton Russell
ELI Jack Harmon Pulaski
RS Aaron Hesse Wayne
ELI Aaron Hesse Wayne
RS Emma Johnson Pulaski
RE Aubree Kennett Wayne
RE Lauren Osborne Leslie
RE Danielle Story Lincoln
RE Abigail Wilson Pulaski
RE Katie York Clinton


Mail in August

RE Emily Aliff Boyd
RS Taylor Bishop Green
RS Callie Black Whitley
RE Rachel Blevins Boyd
RE Abbi Borders Boyd
RS Emily Brooks Knox
RE Rileigh Cobb Cumberland
RS Ellie Copas Monroe
RE Robert-Douglas Cox Estill
RE Alyson Cunningham Monroe
RE Hannah DeLong Lawrence
RE Gracie Harper Elliott
RE Isabel Hensley Boyd
RE Kaylee Kinney Carter
RE Karah Lafferty Johnson
RE Emma Moore Whitley
RE Natalie Northcutt Rowan
RE Chloe Richards Adair
RE Emily Riley Menifee
ELI Caleb Rose Harlan
RE Tyler Rupert Carter
RE Aneesh Sharma Pike
RE Atiana Spivey Monroe
RS Morgan Spoon Adair
RE Emma Wiley Boyd